IMMEDIATE TRANSFER

With Sofortüberweisung you can pay directly via online banking. It's simple, convenient and secure and you don't need to register.
The automatic transfer of the transfer data and the prepayment system enable a fast and smooth payment process.
You will immediately receive a payment confirmation and a fast and direct delivery of your order is guaranteed.

AMAZON PAY

With Amazon Pay, you can pay quickly and securely with your Amazon.com customer account.
You do not have to provide us with your payment or address details. If you pay with Amazon Pay, you will be redirected to Amazon, where you need to log in. There you can pay directly with one of the deposited payment methods (direct debit or credit card) with us.
Amazon Pay does not share your payment methods with Aphrodite, so you do not have to specify them when ordering.

PAYPAL

If you have a PayPal account, you can use it to pay in our shop. PayPal insures orders up to 500€ and with various payment options you can pay comfortably and quickly.
If you pay with PayPal, you will be redirected to PayPal.com and asked to log in. Now all you have to do is select the desired payment method (credit balance, direct debit or debit card) and confirm the payment. We will receive an immediate confirmation and send your order directly.

CREDIT CARD

You can also pay with credit card. Our payment provider Stripe allows you a convenient and secure payment process in our checkout process. Your credit card account will be charged upon completion of the order.

KLARNA

In cooperation with Sarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer purchase on account as a payment option. The payment will be made to Klarna: When buying on account with Klarna, you always get the goods first and you always have a payment period of 14 days. You will find the complete general terms and conditions for the purchase on account for deliveries to Germany here and the complete general terms and conditions for the purchase on account for deliveries to Austria you can find here.

Further information and Klarnas terms of use can be found here. Find general information about Klarna here. Your personal details will be used by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarnas data protection regulations for Germany/ Austria .

You have successfully subscribed!

SOFORT ÜBERWEISUNG

Mit Sofortüberweisung können Sie direkt per Online-Banking zahlen. Es ist einfach, komfortabel und sicher und das ohne Registrierung.
Die automatische Übernahme der Überweisungsdaten und das Vorkassensystem ermöglichen einen schnellen und reibungslosen Bezahlvorgang.
Sie erhalten unverzüglich eine Zahlungsbestätigung und eine schnelle und direkte Lieferung Ihrer Bestellung ist gewährleistet.

AMAZON PAY

Mit Amazon Pay können Sie mit Ihrem Amazon.de-Kundenkonto bei uns schnell und sicher bezahlen.
Sie müssen weder Ihre Zahlungs- noch Ihre Adressdaten bei uns angeben. Wenn Sie mit Amazon Pay bei uns zahlen, werden Sie auf Amazon weitergeleitet, wo Sie sich einloggen müssen. Dort können Sie direkt mit eine der hinterlegten Zahlungsmethoden (Bankeinzug oder Kreditkarte) bei uns zahlen.
Amazon Pay gibt Ihre bei Amazon hinterlegten Zahlungsmethoden nicht an Aphrodite weiter, daher müssen Sie diese beim Bestellen auch nicht angeben.

 

PAYPAL

Wenn Sie einen PayPal Account besitzen, können Sie damit bei uns bezahlen. PayPal versichert Bestellungen bis zu 500€ und mit verschiedenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten können sie bequem und schnell bei uns zahlen.
Wenn Sie mit PayPal bei uns zahlen, werden sie auf die PayPal.com weitergeleitet und gebeten sich einzuloggen. Nun müssen Sie nur noch die gewünschte Zahlmethode wählen (Guthaben, Lastschrift oder Keditkarte) und die Zahlung bestätigen. Wir erhalten eine unmittelbare Bestätigung und verschicken direkt Ihre Bestellung.

KREDITKARTE

Sie können auch mit Kreditkarte bei uns zahlen. Unser Payment-Anbieter Stripe ermöglicht Ihnen einen bequemen und sicheren Zahlungsvorgang direkt in unserem Check-out Prozess. Ihr Kreditkartenkonto wird mit Abschluss der Bestellung belastet.

KLARNA

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir den Kauf auf Rechnung als Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna: Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Deutschland finden Sie hier und die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Österreich finden Sie hier.

Nähere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen für Deutschland/ Österreich behandelt.

You have successfully subscribed!