General terms and conditions

1. scope of application

The following General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders placed via our online shop. Our online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers.
A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly neither be attributed to his commercial nor his self-employed professional activity. Entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity that acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity when concluding a legal transaction.

2. contracting party, conclusion of contract

The sales contract is concluded with Justin Busch.

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these articles. You can initially place our products in the shopping basket without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded by clicking on the order button to accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart. Immediately after sending the order you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

3. contract language, contract text storage
The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our general terms and conditions by e-mail. For security reasons, the text of the contract is no longer accessible via the Internet.

4. terms of delivery

In addition to the indicated product prices shipping costs may apply. You can find out more about shipping costs in the offers.

We only deliver by mail order. Unfortunately, it is not possible to collect the goods yourself.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

5. payment

The following payment methods are available to you in our shop:

credit card
When you place your order, you also send us your credit card details.
After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, we request your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction immediately after the order has been placed. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company and your card is debited.

PayPal, PayPal Express
During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. To be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment order to us. After placing the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.
The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Immediately
After placing the order you will be forwarded to the website of the online provider Sofort GmbH. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount immediately, you must have an online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure that has been activated for participation in Sofort, legitimise yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. You will receive further information during the ordering process. The payment transaction will be executed immediately afterwards and your account will be debited.

Amazon Pay
In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon before the completion of the ordering process in our online shop. In order to process the order process via Amazon and pay the invoice amount, you must be registered there or first register and legitimize with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method stored at Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and confirm the payment order to us. You will then be redirected to our online shop where you can complete the order process.
Immediately after the order we request Amazon to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by Amazon. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Purchase on account of Klarna
In collaboration with Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you purchase on account as a payment option.
Please note that Klarna bills are only available to consumers and payment must be made to Klarna.
When buying on account with Klarna, you always get the goods first and you always have a payment period of 14 days.
You can find the complete general terms and conditions for purchase on account here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K605718/de_en/invoice?fee=0 .

6. guarantee and warranties

The statutory liability for defects shall apply. For information on any additional warranties that may apply and their exact terms, please refer to the respective product and special information pages in the online shop.

Customer service: You can contact our customer service for questions, complaints and objections daily from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. at the telephone number +49 162 1989795 or by e-mail at contact@aphrodite-shop.com.

7. dispute settlement
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
We are not obliged or prepared to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

You have successfully subscribed!

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher.
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Justin Busch.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen können noch Versandkosten anfallen. Nähere Bestimmungen zu ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

 

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten.
Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach der Bestellung Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

PayPal, PayPal Express
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf.
Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Sofort
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an Sofort freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Amazon Pay
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon noch vor Abschluss des Bestellvorganges in unserem Online-Shop weitergeleitet. Um über Amazon den Bestellprozess abwickeln und den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können.
Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung fordern wir Amazon zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch Amazon automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Kauf auf Rechnung über Klarna
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf als Zahlungsoption an.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Rechnung nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.
Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen.
Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K605718/de_de/invoice?fee=0 .

6. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht. Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen täglich von 8:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer +49 162 1989795 sowie per E-Mail unter contact@aphrodite-shop.com.

7. Streitbeilegung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.