Sale
Rose Quartz - Gemstone Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Rose Quartz - Gemstone Ring
The Ring holds a Rose Quartz Gemstone. It's an authentic Gemstone that is raw and unprocessed - therefore every Ring is unique!Rose Quartz symbolizes love, self-love, trust and harmony in relationships.SpecificationsGemstone: Authentic Rose QuartzForm: Unique (raw & unprocessed)Stone Color: Rose/White...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Sale
Aquamarine - Gemstone Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Aquamarine - Gemstone Ring
The Ring holds an Aquamarine Gemstone. It's an authentic Gemstone that is raw and unprocessed - therefore every Ring is unique!Aquamarine symbolizes tranquility, serenity, clarity, and harmony.Specifications Gemstone: Authentic AquamarineForm: Unique (raw & unprocessed)Stone Color: Blue/Green (depending on Form & Light)Stone...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Sale
Amethyst - Gemstone Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Amethyst - Gemstone Ring
The Ring holds an Amethyst Gemstone. It's an authentic Gemstone that is raw and unprocessed - therefore every Ring is unique!Amethyst symbolizes groundedness, calm, peace, and purity of spirit.SpecificationsGemstone: Authentic AmethystForm: Unique (raw & unprocessed)Stone Color: Light/Dark Violett (depending on...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Sale
Tourmaline - Gemstone Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Tourmaline - Gemstone Ring
The Ring holds a Tourmaline Gemstone. It's an authentic Gemstone that is raw and unprocessed - therefore every Ring is unique!Tourmaline symbolizes friendship, compassion, healing, and stability.SpecificationsGemstone: Authentic TourmalineForm: Unique (raw & unprocessed)Stone Color: : Light/Dark Red (depending on Form...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
You have successfully subscribed!

Verkauf
*NEU* Rosenquarz - Rohkristall Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
*NEU* Rosenquarz - Rohkristall Ring
Der Ring hält einen Rosenquarz Rohkristall. Es ist ein echter Edelstein, der roh und unbearbeitet ist - somit ist jeder Ring einzigartig! Rosenquarz symbolisiert Liebe, Selbstliebe, Vertrauen und Harmonie in Beziehungen. Spezifikationen Edelstein: Echter Rosenquarz Form: Einzigartig (roh & unbearbeitetet)...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Verkauf
*NEU* Aquamarin - Rohkristall Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
*NEU* Aquamarin - Rohkristall Ring
Der Ring hält einen Aquamarin Rohkristall. Es ist ein echter Edelstein, der roh und unbearbeitet ist - somit ist jeder Ring einzigartig! Aquamarin symbolisiert Frieden, Gelassenheit, Klarheit und Harmonie. Spezifikationen Edelstein: Echter Aquamarin Form: Einzigartig (roh & unbearbeitetet) Stein Farbe:...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Verkauf
*NEU* Amethyst - Rohkristall Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
*NEU* Amethyst - Rohkristall Ring
Der Ring hält einen Amethyst Rohkristall. Es ist ein echter Edelstein, der roh und unbearbeitet ist - somit ist jeder Ring einzigartig! Amethyst symbolisiert Ruhe, Geborgenheit, Wärme und Reinheit des Geistes. Spezifikationen Edelstein: Echter Amethyst Form: Einzigartig (roh & unbearbeitetet)...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
Verkauf
*NEU* Turmalin - Rohkristall Ring
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
*NEU* Turmalin - Rohkristall Ring
Der Ring hält einen Turmalin Rohkristall. Es ist ein echter Edelstein, der roh und unbearbeitet ist - somit ist jeder Ring einzigartig! Turmalin symbolisiert Freundschaft, Mitgefühl, Heilung und Stabilität. Spezifikationen Edelstein: Echter Turmalin Form: Einzigartig (roh & unbearbeitetet) Stein Farbe:...
€69,90 €49,90
  • Rose Gold
  • Silver
You have successfully subscribed!